India vs Pakistan WT20 19 March 2016 Updates & Highlights



Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s India will be looking to bounce back from their shock opening defeat when they take on a resurgent Pakistan in Saturday’s World Twenty20 blockbuster in Kolkata.
Red-hot favourites India were stunned by an unfancied New Zealand on Tuesday when they were shot out for 79 in Nagpur — their lowest score on home turf in T20 internationals.
But India’s limited-overs skipper has full faith in his side that came into the tournament on the back of 10 wins in 11 T20 matches, including the victory in the Asia Cup.

PAKISTAN VS INDIA WORLD T20 2016 TIMINGS, SCHEDULE & VENUE

India vs Pakistan schedule: Venue: Eden Gardens in Kolkata.
Date: Saturday, March 19th.
Time: 7.30 p.m. IST (7 p.m. PKT, 2 p.m. GMT, 9 a.m. ET).

TEAMS

India (from): Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh
Pakistan (from): Shahid Afridi (captain),  Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Khurram Manzoor, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Sami, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Sharjeel Khan, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz
India vs Pakistan WT20 19 March 2016 Updates & Highlights India vs Pakistan WT20 19 March 2016 Updates & Highlights Reviewed by Health360 on Friday, March 18, 2016 Rating: 5

No comments